Product:
Rubba Scrubba
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FREDINA S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rubba scrubba to the rescue!!!

posted 5 years ago

This is truely a wonderful product. It is not only great for pet hair but it has many many other potential uses. I own two, one is inside and one is outside, they are great for scrubbing mud, poo, etc. from the bottom of shoes!!! They wash with ease and can even go into the dishwasher. (though I would not recommend it for your outside one if you use it for the uses that I do) Great product and cheap, I think they are under 5 bucks each!!

Pros: Great product and a fantastic price!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

joan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rubba scrubba multi pet tool!

posted 5 years ago

This rubbery, flexible-bristled tool is great for grooming our dog and cats. They love to have us stroke them with it, and the longer hairs all kind of roll up together at the end of the stroke.

Also, it's great for "brushing" long fur from textured surfaces (upholstery, carpeting, clothing, etc.)

The longer you own it, the more uses you'll find for it!

Pros: Can be used in MANY ways.

Cons: I can't think of any cons!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawn D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 5 years ago

All three of my animals have very think coats that shed. This is great to have while u brush them to get ll the hair before its get all over everything else. Also greta to use on furniture etc...

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple to use

posted 5 years ago

This rubber-bristled brush is so easy to use and works great! Pet hair from all sorts of surfaces seems easily attracted to it. I would recommend it to anyone with pets.

Pros: Affordable and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KrisT
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets the hair out

posted 5 years ago

this is a great product that helps with shedding pets. it gets the hair up before you have to spend hours trying to vaccuum it when it is stuck into the carpet!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›