Product:
Roccal-D Plus -
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Pfizer:
Solitude IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Tritop topical ointment
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nemex 2 - 60 cc Bottle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Concentrated cleaner

posted 6 years ago

My vet uses this. I'm often in the back treatment area with a friend of mine who works there and I've seen the techs use this on treatment surfaces so I asked about it. It is very concentrated and kills a large number of animal specific germs yet is safe for cats. Our shelter vet is also my personal vet and we talked about this in great depth for the shelter. They let me use the spray bottle and try it out and it wipes up messes easily and doesn't have a harsh smell. It is something we are looking at from a budgetary standpoint to help keep our shelter as disinfected as possible.

Pros: trusted by my vet, concentrated

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amie o.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Bleach works just as well, but smells worse. Good product that can be used on just about anything, unlike bleach. Safer for animals and people in regards to fumes. Good product all around.

Pros: Good

Cons: cost

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1mommao
Flag
Rating: 5

Roccal good

posted 7 years ago

we like to use this product...(when funds allow) it is costly but we like that it is extremely effective and it does give us piece of mind....that we are keep our shelter environment as safe as we can.

Pros: great product

Cons: pricey

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Every shelter/clinic I have worked in or volunteered in has used this product. Very good product.

Pros: excellent disinfectant

Cons: can't think of any...

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Vet approved

posted 6 years ago

Our vet's office uses Roccal-d-plus in their offices, exam rooms, boarding and grooming areas. Any where there are animals, this is the cleaner they use.

I like knowing that if my vet likes it, then it must be good.

Pros: nice, works,

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›