Product:
Pets Forever Doggie Clean-Up Bags
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Tie one on!

posted 6 years ago

This is a must and you must tie it on your leash or the poop patrol will say something to you. THESE DAYS YOU HAVE TO SHOW YOUR BAGS AND GOOD INTENTIONS. These are durable and the best news is no holes yet!

Pros: good and strudy for the job.

Cons: could be bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JimDog
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't you wish your neighbors had these?

posted 6 years ago

Whether you're in the neighborhood or at a park, you should have a couple of these ready - you never know when they'll be needed.

Pros: Convenient

Cons: Don't throw themselves away

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for walks

posted 6 years ago

These are great to take along for walks. Most towns have rules about cleaning up after your dog so this makes it easy.

Pros: works well, handy to have for walks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gregburgess01
Flag
Rating: 5

Use it on walks

posted 6 years ago

When walking i use this. It is against the law in our township to leave your dog droppings and its just pure nasty.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

this is great..i used to use plastic bags and use alot of them ...soo this is easy to carry and works well

Pros: easy to carry...lasts a long time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›