Product:
Petkin Wipes
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Petkin:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Petkin Kitty ToothWipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for a quick clean

posted 6 years ago

I keep this at our shelter for a quick clean up on our small dogs and puppies.

Pros: Good for a quick clean up

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep handy for visits

posted 6 years ago

We keep these handy at the shelter for dogs that go out on off-site adoption events. Easy to freshen up a pup or a small dog so it is more presentable to the public.

Pros: convenient, nice smell

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all those little messes

posted 6 years ago

We keep them in our animal transport van. Great for cleaning up "little Messes", and good for cleaning soiled noses, dirty ears,

Pros: Very convenient

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Wipe it up

posted 6 years ago

It's so easy to use these wipes. Pull one out wipe your dogs feet and throw away.

Pros: throw away

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cheaper alternatives exist

posted 6 years ago

We use wipes on our dogs' paws and rear ends. I've gotten these and other pet-specific ones in the past. We now use baby wipes that we buy in big cartons at Target or Wally. A lot cheaper and just as effective!

Pros: Works

Cons: Try baby wipes instead

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›