Product:
Petkin Wipes
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Petkin:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Petkin Kitty ToothWipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for a quick clean

posted 7 years ago

I keep this at our shelter for a quick clean up on our small dogs and puppies.

Pros: Good for a quick clean up

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep handy for visits

posted 7 years ago

We keep these handy at the shelter for dogs that go out on off-site adoption events. Easy to freshen up a pup or a small dog so it is more presentable to the public.

Pros: convenient, nice smell

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all those little messes

posted 7 years ago

We keep them in our animal transport van. Great for cleaning up "little Messes", and good for cleaning soiled noses, dirty ears,

Pros: Very convenient

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Wipe it up

posted 7 years ago

It's so easy to use these wipes. Pull one out wipe your dogs feet and throw away.

Pros: throw away

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cheaper alternatives exist

posted 7 years ago

We use wipes on our dogs' paws and rear ends. I've gotten these and other pet-specific ones in the past. We now use baby wipes that we buy in big cartons at Target or Wally. A lot cheaper and just as effective!

Pros: Works

Cons: Try baby wipes instead

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org