Product:
PETCO Orange OXY Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chainball
Flag
Rating: 5

Really does a great job on pet stains on rugs

posted 5 years ago

We just got this at Petco and were really surprised that it did a much better job than Resolve or Nature's Miracle - which we have always used before.

This really got the stain out and we liked the odor.

Pros: Just recently bought this and found it does a really good job

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

We picked this up when my daughter came home to visit with her new puppy. He was 8 weeks old and well hadn't really started the potty training yet. It worked well on al the messes he left behind.

Pros: Helps the mess

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 5 years ago

This product works OK but I did not like the smell of it. I found it to be too fake smelling. It did help with the stain but I did not like the odor.

I gave it away to my friends.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrixiBlew
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 5 years ago

It does a pretty good job if the area being treated is not saturated deep with urine. Good for surface soils.

Pros: Okay

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 5 years ago

Product smells nice it takes more than one time to clean .

Pros: Nice smell

Cons: have to use multiple times to work

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›