Product:
PETCO Orange OXY Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chainball
Flag
Rating: 5

Really does a great job on pet stains on rugs

posted 6 years ago

We just got this at Petco and were really surprised that it did a much better job than Resolve or Nature's Miracle - which we have always used before.

This really got the stain out and we liked the odor.

Pros: Just recently bought this and found it does a really good job

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

We picked this up when my daughter came home to visit with her new puppy. He was 8 weeks old and well hadn't really started the potty training yet. It worked well on al the messes he left behind.

Pros: Helps the mess

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 6 years ago

This product works OK but I did not like the smell of it. I found it to be too fake smelling. It did help with the stain but I did not like the odor.

I gave it away to my friends.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrixiBlew
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 6 years ago

It does a pretty good job if the area being treated is not saturated deep with urine. Good for surface soils.

Pros: Okay

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 5 years ago

Product smells nice it takes more than one time to clean .

Pros: Nice smell

Cons: have to use multiple times to work

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org