Product:
Outright Pet Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made carpeting a charm

posted 6 years ago

When my dog was a pup, wow, bad memories with the carpet. Outright was used to clean up urine daily. I still have the carpet and no odors.

Pros: no odors

Cons: na

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 6 years ago

This is concentrated and it goes a long way. It removes stains and oders like nothing else I have tried before.

Pros: It Works!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This gets rid of urine smell

posted 6 years ago

Even though my dogs are pretty much house trained ever once in a while my senior girl urinates on a black rug I have.. I can always smell the urine.

I use this product to get rid of the urine smell. It doesnt take long to mix up a batch

Pros: gets rid of the urine smell

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I really liked this product! It worked well, and it lasted a long time! Worth the money!!

Pros: works well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Concentrated, works very well, and is safe to use around the dogs.

posted 6 years ago

This is a concentrate that is easy to mix, easy to use, and works very well. At our house I always have someone who piddles, vomits, gets diarrhea or something that needs cleanup. I love having a variety of products that make my home odor-free.

Pros: This is a good product when dog accidents happen.

Cons: A little more expensive than other stuff I have tried.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›