Product:
Outright Pet Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made carpeting a charm

posted 7 years ago

When my dog was a pup, wow, bad memories with the carpet. Outright was used to clean up urine daily. I still have the carpet and no odors.

Pros: no odors

Cons: na

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 7 years ago

This is concentrated and it goes a long way. It removes stains and oders like nothing else I have tried before.

Pros: It Works!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This gets rid of urine smell

posted 7 years ago

Even though my dogs are pretty much house trained ever once in a while my senior girl urinates on a black rug I have.. I can always smell the urine.

I use this product to get rid of the urine smell. It doesnt take long to mix up a batch

Pros: gets rid of the urine smell

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Great product

posted 7 years ago

I really liked this product! It worked well, and it lasted a long time! Worth the money!!

Pros: works well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Concentrated, works very well, and is safe to use around the dogs.

posted 7 years ago

This is a concentrate that is easy to mix, easy to use, and works very well. At our house I always have someone who piddles, vomits, gets diarrhea or something that needs cleanup. I love having a variety of products that make my home odor-free.

Pros: This is a good product when dog accidents happen.

Cons: A little more expensive than other stuff I have tried.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org