Product:
Outright Pet Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made carpeting a charm

posted 6 years ago

When my dog was a pup, wow, bad memories with the carpet. Outright was used to clean up urine daily. I still have the carpet and no odors.

Pros: no odors

Cons: na

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 6 years ago

This is concentrated and it goes a long way. It removes stains and oders like nothing else I have tried before.

Pros: It Works!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This gets rid of urine smell

posted 6 years ago

Even though my dogs are pretty much house trained ever once in a while my senior girl urinates on a black rug I have.. I can always smell the urine.

I use this product to get rid of the urine smell. It doesnt take long to mix up a batch

Pros: gets rid of the urine smell

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I really liked this product! It worked well, and it lasted a long time! Worth the money!!

Pros: works well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Concentrated, works very well, and is safe to use around the dogs.

posted 6 years ago

This is a concentrate that is easy to mix, easy to use, and works very well. At our house I always have someone who piddles, vomits, gets diarrhea or something that needs cleanup. I love having a variety of products that make my home odor-free.

Pros: This is a good product when dog accidents happen.

Cons: A little more expensive than other stuff I have tried.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›