Product:
Nature's Miracle Pet Laundry Detergent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Nature's Miracle:
Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nature's Miracle Power Sprayer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Nature's Miracle Pet Mess Easy Clean-Up
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (46) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Might have to try this!

posted 5 years ago

I have used other Nature's Miracle products but did not know they also made a laundry detergent.
If the laundry detergent works as well as their other products then I will most definitely keep buying this.
I will have to go and get some and try it on the kennel laundry. If it can help with that laundry, it would help anything!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

was thrilled they came out with this because you knew it wouldn't be a gamble since it was Nature's MIracle and I know their products WORK. And it did--got every bit of that dog puke smell from the quilt--and I've often had to wash several times with regular detergent. But not this--one washing and back to smelling good.

Pros: good to have

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Works great for eliminating that urine smell from those nasty little mistakes that kitty makes in the laundry basket. I had a cat that seemed to think that the laundry basket was her litter box...this stuff helped.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

This is great for washing anything after your pet has had an accident or gotten sick. Removes stains and odors. Leaves bedding, towels, ect., smelling fresh and clean. I would buy this again.

Pros: Works well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is great for doing pet laundry or cleaning up after accidents. Smells good and gets things clean.

Pros: works on pet odors

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›