Product:
Nature's Miracle Pet Laundry Detergent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Nature's Miracle:
Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nature's Miracle Power Sprayer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Nature's Miracle Pet Mess Easy Clean-Up
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (46) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Might have to try this!

posted 6 years ago

I have used other Nature's Miracle products but did not know they also made a laundry detergent.
If the laundry detergent works as well as their other products then I will most definitely keep buying this.
I will have to go and get some and try it on the kennel laundry. If it can help with that laundry, it would help anything!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

was thrilled they came out with this because you knew it wouldn't be a gamble since it was Nature's MIracle and I know their products WORK. And it did--got every bit of that dog puke smell from the quilt--and I've often had to wash several times with regular detergent. But not this--one washing and back to smelling good.

Pros: good to have

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Works great for eliminating that urine smell from those nasty little mistakes that kitty makes in the laundry basket. I had a cat that seemed to think that the laundry basket was her litter box...this stuff helped.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

This is great for washing anything after your pet has had an accident or gotten sick. Removes stains and odors. Leaves bedding, towels, ect., smelling fresh and clean. I would buy this again.

Pros: Works well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is great for doing pet laundry or cleaning up after accidents. Smells good and gets things clean.

Pros: works on pet odors

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org