Product:
Nature's Miracle Pet Laundry Detergent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Nature's Miracle:
Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nature's Miracle Power Sprayer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Nature's Miracle Pet Mess Easy Clean-Up
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (46) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Might have to try this!

posted 5 years ago

I have used other Nature's Miracle products but did not know they also made a laundry detergent.
If the laundry detergent works as well as their other products then I will most definitely keep buying this.
I will have to go and get some and try it on the kennel laundry. If it can help with that laundry, it would help anything!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

was thrilled they came out with this because you knew it wouldn't be a gamble since it was Nature's MIracle and I know their products WORK. And it did--got every bit of that dog puke smell from the quilt--and I've often had to wash several times with regular detergent. But not this--one washing and back to smelling good.

Pros: good to have

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Works great for eliminating that urine smell from those nasty little mistakes that kitty makes in the laundry basket. I had a cat that seemed to think that the laundry basket was her litter box...this stuff helped.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 4 years ago

This is great for washing anything after your pet has had an accident or gotten sick. Removes stains and odors. Leaves bedding, towels, ect., smelling fresh and clean. I would buy this again.

Pros: Works well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is great for doing pet laundry or cleaning up after accidents. Smells good and gets things clean.

Pros: works on pet odors

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›