Product:
Natural Magic Odor Absorbing Gel Citrus Scent
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Natural Magic:
cat litter box odor absorbing gel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Natural Magic Odor Absorbing Gel Lavender Scent
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natural Magic Odor Absorbing Gel
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Takes Away Ferret Odor

posted 7 years ago

This really works for ferret odor. It lasts along time too. I took a pic of it on the ferret cage but I don't normally keep it very close to her.

Pros: Really works

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurel C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great citrus scent

posted 7 years ago

This has a great scent to it and is wonderful to use near the cat's litter box where odor is always a problem

Pros: Scent

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

OK for out of the way place

posted 7 years ago

Does seem to absorb odors, but very strong smell. OK for out of the way scent grabber.

Pros: EASY TO HIDE

Cons: STRONG SCENT

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrishaS
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for Odor Control

posted 7 years ago

I like these and do not worry about my cat getting injured. I prefer the ones that are neutral (no fragrance) though

Pros: safe, effective

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Like Design of Container

posted 7 years ago

I really like the design with flip lid and have used this one a couple of times. I prefer to get the ones with less scent that absorb odor but do not add a lot of scent to air.

Pros: safe

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org