Product:
Natural Magic Odor Absorbing Gel Citrus Scent
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Natural Magic:
cat litter box odor absorbing gel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Natural Magic Odor Absorbing Gel Lavender Scent
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natural Magic Odor Absorbing Gel
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Takes Away Ferret Odor

posted 6 years ago

This really works for ferret odor. It lasts along time too. I took a pic of it on the ferret cage but I don't normally keep it very close to her.

Pros: Really works

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurel C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great citrus scent

posted 6 years ago

This has a great scent to it and is wonderful to use near the cat's litter box where odor is always a problem

Pros: Scent

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

OK for out of the way place

posted 6 years ago

Does seem to absorb odors, but very strong smell. OK for out of the way scent grabber.

Pros: EASY TO HIDE

Cons: STRONG SCENT

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrishaS
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for Odor Control

posted 6 years ago

I like these and do not worry about my cat getting injured. I prefer the ones that are neutral (no fragrance) though

Pros: safe, effective

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Like Design of Container

posted 6 years ago

I really like the design with flip lid and have used this one a couple of times. I prefer to get the ones with less scent that absorb odor but do not add a lot of scent to air.

Pros: safe

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›