Product:
Natural Magic Odor Absorbing Gel Citrus Scent
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Natural Magic:
cat litter box odor absorbing gel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Natural Magic Odor Absorbing Gel Lavender Scent
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natural Magic Odor Absorbing Gel
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Takes Away Ferret Odor

posted 6 years ago

This really works for ferret odor. It lasts along time too. I took a pic of it on the ferret cage but I don't normally keep it very close to her.

Pros: Really works

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurel C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great citrus scent

posted 6 years ago

This has a great scent to it and is wonderful to use near the cat's litter box where odor is always a problem

Pros: Scent

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

OK for out of the way place

posted 6 years ago

Does seem to absorb odors, but very strong smell. OK for out of the way scent grabber.

Pros: EASY TO HIDE

Cons: STRONG SCENT

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrishaS
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for Odor Control

posted 6 years ago

I like these and do not worry about my cat getting injured. I prefer the ones that are neutral (no fragrance) though

Pros: safe, effective

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Like Design of Container

posted 6 years ago

I really like the design with flip lid and have used this one a couple of times. I prefer to get the ones with less scent that absorb odor but do not add a lot of scent to air.

Pros: safe

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›