Product:
Little Stinker pickup bags
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Little Stinker:
Housebreaking Pads
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Little stinker poop scoops
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for walking

posted 7 years ago

These are nice pickup bags for your dogs droppings. They are easy to use and you can get a clip for your leash so that they are always tehre! no more forgetting

Pros: pick up is more convenient

Cons: holes in the bags

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Poop Bags

posted 7 years ago

they are esay to use and they have a freshpine scent!
they have quick-tie handles
and opaque color

Pros: evrything

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrissy W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy!

posted 7 years ago

Overall, this is a great product for you dogs. They come in handy when you're out walking or even for use in your own yard! This is what I use to help keep my yard clean!

Pros: These are wonderful to have on hand!

Cons: It's always a pain to open them up...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean -it-up

posted 6 years ago

I never take my dog for a walk without taking these bags. In the area I live in everyone keeps the walks and grassy areas clean.

Pros: disposable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 7 years ago

I always have a stash of these, theyre affordable and are strong enough to hold my dogs "mess"! Love them!

Pros: Great!!

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org