Product:
Little Stinker pickup bags
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Little Stinker:
Housebreaking Pads
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Little stinker poop scoops
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for walking

posted 6 years ago

These are nice pickup bags for your dogs droppings. They are easy to use and you can get a clip for your leash so that they are always tehre! no more forgetting

Pros: pick up is more convenient

Cons: holes in the bags

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Poop Bags

posted 6 years ago

they are esay to use and they have a freshpine scent!
they have quick-tie handles
and opaque color

Pros: evrything

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrissy W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy!

posted 6 years ago

Overall, this is a great product for you dogs. They come in handy when you're out walking or even for use in your own yard! This is what I use to help keep my yard clean!

Pros: These are wonderful to have on hand!

Cons: It's always a pain to open them up...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean -it-up

posted 6 years ago

I never take my dog for a walk without taking these bags. In the area I live in everyone keeps the walks and grassy areas clean.

Pros: disposable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

I always have a stash of these, theyre affordable and are strong enough to hold my dogs "mess"! Love them!

Pros: Great!!

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›