Product:
Little Stinker pickup bags
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Little Stinker:
Housebreaking Pads
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Little stinker poop scoops
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for walking

posted 6 years ago

These are nice pickup bags for your dogs droppings. They are easy to use and you can get a clip for your leash so that they are always tehre! no more forgetting

Pros: pick up is more convenient

Cons: holes in the bags

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Poop Bags

posted 6 years ago

they are esay to use and they have a freshpine scent!
they have quick-tie handles
and opaque color

Pros: evrything

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrissy W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy!

posted 6 years ago

Overall, this is a great product for you dogs. They come in handy when you're out walking or even for use in your own yard! This is what I use to help keep my yard clean!

Pros: These are wonderful to have on hand!

Cons: It's always a pain to open them up...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean -it-up

posted 6 years ago

I never take my dog for a walk without taking these bags. In the area I live in everyone keeps the walks and grassy areas clean.

Pros: disposable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

I always have a stash of these, theyre affordable and are strong enough to hold my dogs "mess"! Love them!

Pros: Great!!

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›