Product:
Hartz Clean Earth Pet Waste Clean-up Bags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Like that it's biodegradible

posted 6 years ago

These are really nice pet pick up bags. Some friends bought me a box to try after having a conversation about bio-degradable bags. I really liked the size of these bags and most particularly the way you close and tie them off. One loop goes inside of the other and pull tight. This is the first bag that ties off this easily. A box contains 50 bags. I like that they don’t have all those extra scents which really don’t impact the smell of what’s inside that much….just makes it worse in my opinion. I’m not a huge fan of Hartz but these are one product I will keep on hand from now on. Glad that I was introduced to them.

Pros: Bio-degradible, tie off system

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lois Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to take on a walk

posted 6 years ago

I go to the park everyday with my dogs and it is imperative that I have bags with me. This is a great product and holds 2 dogs full.

Pros: Easy to carry

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep it clean!

posted 6 years ago

these are very sturdy bags. I just used it for the first time a few weeks ago and was pleased with the strength.

Pros: very sturdy

Cons: wish price were a little better

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good clean up for the Earth.

posted 6 years ago

These bags are nice. We really do like them. They are big enough for our dogs "piles" which can be big, think enough to stand up to the weight of the "piles" and they are good for the earth. Make sure to watch the videos to clean more.

Pros: nice, easy to use, good for the earth

Cons: no cute holder

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Liking these

posted 6 years ago

I think these clean up bags are really the only Hartz product I like. The bags are big enough for my hands, thick and strong, which make them durable. I like these bags alot. Just wish they came in a cool holder.

Pros: big, thick, strong, durable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›