Product:
Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Extra Large Puppy Housebreaking Pads
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Family Chicky B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Saving Grace

posted 5 years ago

We use for old dog who can't "hold it" at all. He understands what he is suppose to do with them and when it's cold I think he prefers the pad rather than going outside. (Maybe the pads are alittle TOO easy to use) Before the pads we had pee running all over, hard to clean and smelly...now old dog hits the pad and clean up is easier! Do wish they had an even bigger size. Big old dog lost his good aim along with his bladder control.

Pros: Contains urine, no dripping,

Cons: Xlarge size not large enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Extra Large Size Protects bedding

posted 5 years ago

We use the extra large size inside the liner of our old dog's beds. This protects the bed from urine leaks from her incontinance problems. We use the smaller pads diretcly under her but on aoccasion there's a miss. When that happens the extra liner protects the bed, we just have to wash the cover.

Pros: Good size to cover dog beds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sue A.
Flag
Rating: 4

We use them all the time

posted 5 years ago

As a working family we find these very useful for our little dears. Our schedule is not always dependable and we don't want our pets to have accidents and found these to be the solution to the problem. We have found that these do leak once in awhile so be careful where you use them.

Pros: Very useful for when a dog just can't hold it any longer.

Cons: Sometimes leak.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for older dogs with leaking issues

posted 5 years ago

We use these inside our dogs bed, between the bed and the cover as extra protection in the event she has an accident. She's 15 and sometimes she leaks urine. The pads have saved her bed many tiimes. All we have to do is remove the cover and wash it. The bed stays clean and dry.

Pros: absorbant, keeps bedding clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Use this most of the time

posted 5 years ago

my one rescue doesnot like the outdoors she's terrified so now she is using these they are bigger and helps her to hit her target so to say

Pros: helps with the little misses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›