Product:
Floor Protection Pads
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absorbant

posted 6 years ago

These are nice absorbant floor pads that do as they say, so i recommend them if you want to train your dog this way. The old taking them outside really seems to work best though, because then they wont get confuses

Pros: do what they say

Cons: id rather outside train

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Helful for potty training

posted 6 years ago

Great products for potty training your pet. I know that my sister used these for training her puppy and also my parents used them for potty training their dog. At the shelter I used to volunteer for, we used to place them under the kitties immediately following their spay or neuter (to help out with accidents). They're very absorbent.

Pros: great for potty training, absorbant

Cons: a bit costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Definitely did the job

posted 6 years ago

These did the job for training our puppy. We would leave them out in target areas, and they absorbed very well when he needed to use them. Very pleased with the product - reasonable price, and did the job it needed to as we were training our little guy!

Pros: easy to use - absorbent!

Cons: as our dog got older, he liked to chew on the corners...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good pads

posted 6 years ago

These pad are good for the dog that you can't house train. That way your baby can go when she or he has the urge. Great if your dog has to stay by itself a lot of hours during the day.

Pros: Controls odors

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

steph m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

work great especially through nights with puppies! trust me

Pros: protects floor

Cons: replacing them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›