Product:
Earthbath Grooming Wipes - Hypo Allergenic
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Earthbath:
Earthbath Light Color Coat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Earthbath Clear Advantages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for indoor/outdoor doggy

posted 6 years ago

These are really convenient for wiping my dog down before she returns to thhe indoors. her fur is really short and easy to clean, it might not be as easy for a longer haired dog.

Pros: easy

Cons: na

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Muddy paw care

posted 6 years ago

Works well when it rains and we have a bunch of muddy paws to clean. Wouldn't know what to do with out it.

Pros: Does work well

Cons: Must close the lid or it will dry out

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for animals that had just had surgeries.

posted 7 years ago

Very conveniant and easy to use.

Pros: Great if you dog can not get bathes or does not like bathes.

Cons: Not as deep cleaning as a bath.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 7 years ago

These are great I use them on my show dog the morning of the show to make him nice a clean.

Pros: easy to use, great for show dogs

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quick Clean Dog

posted 6 years ago

This product is great for a quick alternative to a bath. I use them on rainy days or if my dog gets into something he shouldn't (which thank-god is infrequent). It'll do the short-term job.

Pros: quick alternative to a bath

Cons: doesn't last too long

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›