Product:
Dog Drying Towel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I loe this towel. I bought it at Walmart and it is a great investment. When I bathe the dog it always hard to get him really dry without using a few towels but now I just use this one. It absorbs tons of moisture so with just a little rubbing it soaks in all the moisture from his fur. I love this product and I'm glad I bought it.

Pros: Holds plenty of moisture, grabs loose hair

Cons: none found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This towel is awesome!

posted 4 years ago

I love this towel! It works amazingly to dry my dog off. She's dry in no time. Plus, now she has her own towel so mine don't have to smell like wet dog! Amazing product, I would highly recommend it!

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Every Dog A Towel

posted 5 years ago

"It's tiny fibers wick away moisture and hold it in the millions of channels that are created by splitting the fibers into strands many times thinner than a human hair." WOW!! How many towels do you know of that do this.

Machine wash, tumble dry.

What a great towel ! I want one for myself.

Pros: Absorbency

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought This Great Towel

posted 5 years ago

I purchased one of these excello dog drying towels at Wal-Mart the other day for $9.88+tax. Size is 28 x 56in. I like this towel so much I will purchase a second one. Oh, one other thing.. It feels weird to the touch, like that of a cat's tongue when it licks you.

Pros: Thick

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Dries pet quicker

posted 4 years ago

easier to dry the pet washing machine safe and it not to expensive

Pros: dries dog quicker and is machine washable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›