Product:
Disposable Diapers for Dogs
Rating: 2.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for puppies

posted 7 years ago

I used these when i brought home a dog from the shelter that could not hold his urine any longer.They where kind of hard to stay on the dog.They may be good for puppies when trying to housebreak.

Pros: good if you have new carpet

Cons: don't stay on good

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Princesshb
Flag
Rating: 4

They work

posted 7 years ago

I had to buy these for my dog because she is getting older and can't contain herself. She tolerates them, actually kind of likes them, and has even had to use them. My only dissapointment would have to be that the flaps aren't sticky enough, so they come undone if worn longer than 7 hours. It's a bit weird but a staple will fix that problem. For those who think it's wrong to put a diaper on a dog, it's not wrong when it prevents the house from smelling like pee, and it's less cruel than just simply putting the dog outside in the cold. Dogs need to be inside with human interaction. Putting them outside is mean.

Pros: They work. Prevent pee stains on the floor!

Cons: Fall off pretty easy.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 1

Next step

posted 6 years ago

I am ready to purchase these for my sweet old girl who just can't always make it through the night any more - she is 15 and my soul mate.

I have looked but haven't found them as yet - our solution right now is a panty borrowed from a friend with a pad - it works well.

Pros: help with a problem

Cons: finding them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daphneblake
Flag
Rating: 4

Temporary solution

posted 6 years ago

Dog is old enough that my age goes into hers 5+ times over and because she is geriatric has recently aquired the bed wetting problem. So we got these, but ended up saving money in the long run because we got washable panties. They don't slip NEARLY as much, are more comfortable, and don't ALWAYS catch the pee, but is better for longer use.

Pros: catches pee good

Cons: Excellent effectiveness except that they fall off their butt

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Handy but sometimes difficult

posted 5 years ago

I've used these many times on females that came in that were incontinent or were markers.They fit well for a dog with a tail because the tail anchors the diaper on because of the tail hole in the diaper.A dog without a tail can easily shuck them.Can't recommend them for males because the diaper doesn't go over that important part.

Pros: Great for incontinent females

Cons: Fit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›