Product:
Bissell Spot Lifter
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Bissell Homecare, Inc.:
air treatment pet odor neutralizer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the little accidents

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have if you have elderly pets. The cleaner is small, lightweight and easily cleans up the little accidents.

Pros: Lightweight

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayakfreak
Flag
Rating: 5

Great and handy cleaning machine!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great little machine! It is handheld and easy to use for small "accidents" I couldn't live without it in my house!

Pros: Lightweight handheld deep cleaning machine

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cgomora
Flag
Rating: 4

Quick to pick up

posted 6 years ago

The biggest thing about accidents is you have to get to it right away and this machine makes it quick and easy to get to those little mishaps before they ruin your carpet.

Pros: Quick for an emergency

Cons: For small spots only

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Power

posted 6 years ago

My brother bought this for me 2 years ago when I got a puppy. I can't say how many times I've used it for both the puppy & the ferret. I keep it charged all the time. Very east to fill with solution and empty after use.

Pros: Lightweight

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 6 years ago

Works well enough on every day stains and cleaning.

Pros: works well enough

Cons: not great on inrense stains

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›