Product:
More Products By Bissell Homecare, Inc.:
air treatment pet odor neutralizer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 4

Great to have around the house.

posted 6 years ago

Quick and easy to use and great to have around the house for those little or big messes.
.

Pros: You can find them anywhere

Cons: None.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stain remover

posted 6 years ago

I use this product with the Bissell Spotlifter. It works well to remove stains and odors as long as they are fairly fresh.

Pros: Lifts out most stains

Cons: Doesn't remove the set-in stains

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayakfreak
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

This product has been a lifesaver in my house with my 2 dogs and cats! My younger dog still occasionally has accidents and this has been great to eliminate the smell!

Pros: Great cleaner

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product to use on your carpets to remove odors and stains. Use with carpet cleaner for the best results.

Pros: easy to use and works

Cons: nope

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

Removes odors

posted 6 years ago

This is the only shampoo I use in my carpet cleaner.

Pros: Cleans well

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›