Product:
More Products By Bissell Homecare, Inc.:
air treatment pet odor neutralizer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 4

Great to have around the house.

posted 7 years ago

Quick and easy to use and great to have around the house for those little or big messes.
.

Pros: You can find them anywhere

Cons: None.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stain remover

posted 6 years ago

I use this product with the Bissell Spotlifter. It works well to remove stains and odors as long as they are fairly fresh.

Pros: Lifts out most stains

Cons: Doesn't remove the set-in stains

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayakfreak
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 7 years ago

This product has been a lifesaver in my house with my 2 dogs and cats! My younger dog still occasionally has accidents and this has been great to eliminate the smell!

Pros: Great cleaner

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product to use on your carpets to remove odors and stains. Use with carpet cleaner for the best results.

Pros: easy to use and works

Cons: nope

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

Removes odors

posted 6 years ago

This is the only shampoo I use in my carpet cleaner.

Pros: Cleans well

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›