Product:
More Products By Bissell Homecare, Inc.:
air treatment pet odor neutralizer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 4

Great to have around the house.

posted 7 years ago

Quick and easy to use and great to have around the house for those little or big messes.
.

Pros: You can find them anywhere

Cons: None.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stain remover

posted 7 years ago

I use this product with the Bissell Spotlifter. It works well to remove stains and odors as long as they are fairly fresh.

Pros: Lifts out most stains

Cons: Doesn't remove the set-in stains

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayakfreak
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 7 years ago

This product has been a lifesaver in my house with my 2 dogs and cats! My younger dog still occasionally has accidents and this has been great to eliminate the smell!

Pros: Great cleaner

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product to use on your carpets to remove odors and stains. Use with carpet cleaner for the best results.

Pros: easy to use and works

Cons: nope

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

Removes odors

posted 7 years ago

This is the only shampoo I use in my carpet cleaner.

Pros: Cleans well

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org