Product:
Bissell Little ProHeat Compact Multipurpose Cleaner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Bissell Homecare, Inc.:
air treatment pet odor neutralizer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Little clean machine

posted 6 years ago

I have this little green machine. It works great to spot clean the carpet after usually Oscar throws up on it. He has an ultra sensative stomach. This is so easy to break out and use. It only cost about $80 and is well worth the price.

Pros: great for spot cleaning carpet, effective

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy enough even I will use it

posted 6 years ago

I like using the little green carpet cleaner. It is handy to use for carpet stains and for car seats. It does a good job cleaning all the messes.

Pros: handy, works good

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works ok

posted 6 years ago

Very expensive and doesn't clean as well as my hand held dirt devil cleaner. The heat helps but i feel like every spot still smells like pee.

Pros: Does clean

Cons: Still feel like it doesnt deep clain and get the pet stains up

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the home and the car

posted 6 years ago

great for small jobs - cars, stairs, spot cleaning. good when you have an pet accident on the rug - takes it out totally

Pros: great for sudden spills and stains and doing staircases

Cons: you need to be able to plug it in or use an extension cord when outside

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy it!

posted 7 years ago

This is a must have! I foster and they all have at least one accident in the house. I keep this filled and ready to go. It is small and portable and does a great job removing pet stains.

Pros: portable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›