Product:
 Advance Housebreaking Pad
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mott
Flag
Rating: 5

I use these

posted 6 years ago

This works really well in training our puppy where you want him or her to potty.

Pros: good training tool

Cons: puppies can tear them up

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Work great

posted 6 years ago

These are great to help with housebreaking. They are also useful if you are trying to teach you puppy to only use a certain area in the yard.

Pros: attract the puppy

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good to have for fosters

posted 6 years ago

These pads are great to have around especially for foster pups who are being potty trained, or are too young to go outside. They're easy to use and a snap to clean up.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: not cheap

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really durable & helpful.

posted 6 years ago

These doggy clean up pads are a good way of potty training them. Also, you can take these with you on long trips. Really convenient.

Pros: Durable, helpful & easy to clean.

Cons: May leak.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!

posted 6 years ago

I have used this for my dogs when i was potty trained them and thay work great.

Pros: none

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›