Product:
 Advance Housebreaking Pad
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mott
Flag
Rating: 5

I use these

posted 6 years ago

This works really well in training our puppy where you want him or her to potty.

Pros: good training tool

Cons: puppies can tear them up

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Work great

posted 7 years ago

These are great to help with housebreaking. They are also useful if you are trying to teach you puppy to only use a certain area in the yard.

Pros: attract the puppy

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good to have for fosters

posted 6 years ago

These pads are great to have around especially for foster pups who are being potty trained, or are too young to go outside. They're easy to use and a snap to clean up.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: not cheap

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really durable & helpful.

posted 6 years ago

These doggy clean up pads are a good way of potty training them. Also, you can take these with you on long trips. Really convenient.

Pros: Durable, helpful & easy to clean.

Cons: May leak.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!

posted 6 years ago

I have used this for my dogs when i was potty trained them and thay work great.

Pros: none

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›