Product:
snaw somes minis
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By DEL MONTE FOODS:
Milkbone Natural Snacks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Beef Bogo
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Jerkey Treats American Turkey Dog Snacks
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

i wish i had had these when i was taking the newfs to school. they are small enough to kep in your pocket so the teacher can't see. they are also a favorite of the dogs. the only problem is if a newf grabs it too fast they possible could choke on them out of greediness since they REALLY LOVE THEM

Pros: they love them

Cons: very small

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

staci t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats!

posted 5 years ago

Our dog loves these treats above all others. She guards them from the cats & savors every morsel, often returning to the spot where they were just to be sure she didn't miss a crumb.

Pros: great size for little dogs & 2 flavors twisted together

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great reward system

posted 5 years ago

These small treats are a great way to show your pet how well they do! They are small, so they think they are doing a great job! They seem to love them too!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice

posted 5 years ago

This was a great training tool for our dog. Other treats are so big and you end up making a mess trying to cut them up so they are the right size.

Pros: Small, enjoyable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tiffany S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mini treats

posted 5 years ago

I love these treats because they are just the right size for my dogs. My dogs love the smell of these treats too.

Pros: perfect size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›