Product:
snaw somes minis
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By DEL MONTE FOODS:
Milkbone Natural Snacks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Beef Bogo
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Jerkey Treats American Turkey Dog Snacks
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

i wish i had had these when i was taking the newfs to school. they are small enough to kep in your pocket so the teacher can't see. they are also a favorite of the dogs. the only problem is if a newf grabs it too fast they possible could choke on them out of greediness since they REALLY LOVE THEM

Pros: they love them

Cons: very small

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

staci t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats!

posted 5 years ago

Our dog loves these treats above all others. She guards them from the cats & savors every morsel, often returning to the spot where they were just to be sure she didn't miss a crumb.

Pros: great size for little dogs & 2 flavors twisted together

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great reward system

posted 5 years ago

These small treats are a great way to show your pet how well they do! They are small, so they think they are doing a great job! They seem to love them too!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice

posted 5 years ago

This was a great training tool for our dog. Other treats are so big and you end up making a mess trying to cut them up so they are the right size.

Pros: Small, enjoyable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tiffany S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mini treats

posted 5 years ago

I love these treats because they are just the right size for my dogs. My dogs love the smell of these treats too.

Pros: perfect size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›