Product:
REAL FILLED BONE PEANUT BUTTER
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brian c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love Peanut Butter

posted 6 years ago

Once the peanut butter has all been licked out after hours of fun the bone is rendered useless. The bone itself has no flavor so you will notice that your dog has no use for it once he's got all the fun stuff out.

Pros: Fun and tasty

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayateak
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps my dogs occupied in a yummy way

posted 7 years ago

My 2 dogs love these so much, they'll fight over them. I love that they aren't messy, last forever, and can be refilled with more PB once my dogs have figured out how to lick it all out (makes them think which I also like). Even my dog who doesn't play or chew much, loves these bones.

Pros: lasts a long time, can be refilled, requires problem-solving

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these

posted 7 years ago

This is a great bone for dogs it helps to kill time and keep them busy for a while. You dont have to worry so much about them choking because its very hard for them to get a piece off. Try these they are great my Rottis love them and my Yorki too.

Pros: Real time killer for Puppies and active dogs

Cons: after the filling is good if you dont have a big chewer they are usually tired of them

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joey T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs favorite

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the favorites of all dogs around the house. They are not very messy, but I usually give them to the dogs in the crate (prevents fighting over them). They can be re-filled with your own peanut butter or homemade paste. After being out for a few weeks, they do get brittle and can chip/splinter.

Pros: Great chewing product

Cons: Can splinter after a while

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Idea

posted 6 years ago

My dog loved anything with PB!!! Throw a bone on top of it and it's a bonified hit. Get it? bone + ified.

Pros: My dog loves it

Cons: little messy, but not too bad

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›