Product:
Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gracie's Garden Sweet Potato Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Moobert
Flag
Rating: 5

Great size rawhide!

posted 6 years ago

As with any bone it is important to watch your dog. However, these are a nice size for Abby. I can buy a big bag of them at Target. They last a while for her, although she does get in her moods where she'll eat them too quickly.

Pros: Nice size, affordable

Cons: Can cause choking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these treats. They last a long time and she hides what she doesn't finish at one sitting and will go back and get it later.

Pros: Great Treat

Cons: No Problem

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

My dog likes these. They are a reasonable price. Seems to keep her busy

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew

posted 6 years ago

Champ loves these, he chews them so quickly, they must be good.

Pros: target brand, chewy, loves the taste

Cons: quick to disappear

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

c c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 5 years ago

These are great for all dogs

Pros: they are good for their teeth

Cons: they could choke on the knots

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›