Product:
Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gracie's Garden Sweet Potato Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Moobert
Flag
Rating: 5

Great size rawhide!

posted 6 years ago

As with any bone it is important to watch your dog. However, these are a nice size for Abby. I can buy a big bag of them at Target. They last a while for her, although she does get in her moods where she'll eat them too quickly.

Pros: Nice size, affordable

Cons: Can cause choking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these treats. They last a long time and she hides what she doesn't finish at one sitting and will go back and get it later.

Pros: Great Treat

Cons: No Problem

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 4 years ago

My dog likes these. They are a reasonable price. Seems to keep her busy

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew

posted 6 years ago

Champ loves these, he chews them so quickly, they must be good.

Pros: target brand, chewy, loves the taste

Cons: quick to disappear

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

c c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 5 years ago

These are great for all dogs

Pros: they are good for their teeth

Cons: they could choke on the knots

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›