Product:
Pedigree Super Chew
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Meaty chews

posted 6 years ago

A digestible, tasty alternative to rawhides. It has very little mess, and is long lasting.

Pros: long lasting, digestible

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chews

posted 6 years ago

great chews for dogs they love them

Pros: love them

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1mommao
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so super

posted 6 years ago

I am always looking for chewies that will last longer to keep everyone occupied. When I found these (and they were rawhides) I was hopeful.

Well in about 5 minutes both our lab and JR mix had finished them. The Lab was no surprise but our JR mix is normally a little slower.

I will keep searching.

Pros: chewy

Cons: doesn't last long

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KERI B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Huge!

posted 6 years ago

I wish they made these smaller. These would be a good special occasion treat but I wouldn't use them all the time. They leave grease marks which don't lead me to believe they are nutritious.

Pros: Keeps dogs busy

Cons: Greasy

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Product!

posted 6 years ago

Our big dogs love these. One of them has lost some teeth, so we have to find softer rawhide chews for him.

Pros: tastey, good training chew,

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›