Product:
Pedigree Super Chew
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Meaty chews

posted 7 years ago

A digestible, tasty alternative to rawhides. It has very little mess, and is long lasting.

Pros: long lasting, digestible

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chews

posted 7 years ago

great chews for dogs they love them

Pros: love them

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1mommao
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so super

posted 7 years ago

I am always looking for chewies that will last longer to keep everyone occupied. When I found these (and they were rawhides) I was hopeful.

Well in about 5 minutes both our lab and JR mix had finished them. The Lab was no surprise but our JR mix is normally a little slower.

I will keep searching.

Pros: chewy

Cons: doesn't last long

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KERI B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Huge!

posted 6 years ago

I wish they made these smaller. These would be a good special occasion treat but I wouldn't use them all the time. They leave grease marks which don't lead me to believe they are nutritious.

Pros: Keeps dogs busy

Cons: Greasy

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Product!

posted 6 years ago

Our big dogs love these. One of them has lost some teeth, so we have to find softer rawhide chews for him.

Pros: tastey, good training chew,

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›