Product:
Pedigree Super Chew
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Meaty chews

posted 7 years ago

A digestible, tasty alternative to rawhides. It has very little mess, and is long lasting.

Pros: long lasting, digestible

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chews

posted 7 years ago

great chews for dogs they love them

Pros: love them

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1mommao
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so super

posted 7 years ago

I am always looking for chewies that will last longer to keep everyone occupied. When I found these (and they were rawhides) I was hopeful.

Well in about 5 minutes both our lab and JR mix had finished them. The Lab was no surprise but our JR mix is normally a little slower.

I will keep searching.

Pros: chewy

Cons: doesn't last long

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KERI B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Huge!

posted 7 years ago

I wish they made these smaller. These would be a good special occasion treat but I wouldn't use them all the time. They leave grease marks which don't lead me to believe they are nutritious.

Pros: Keeps dogs busy

Cons: Greasy

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Product!

posted 7 years ago

Our big dogs love these. One of them has lost some teeth, so we have to find softer rawhide chews for him.

Pros: tastey, good training chew,

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org