Product:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Free Range Dog Chews, Inc.:
Muscle Tendons & Meat Wraps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dog Chews
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Braided Bully Stick 12
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gracie's Garden Sweet Potato Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super high interest

posted 6 years ago

tough treat that my dogs devour quickly. They love the hard rind and the soft fatty tissue behind the pork rind. Give your dog just a small piece at first because there is fat in this treat.

Pros: they love it

Cons: some staining on dog bed but minimal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love'em

posted 6 years ago

I like these because they are natural and healthy. My dogs don't care about that though, they just love the taste.

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Free Range Chews

posted 6 years ago

I like to give my dogs all natural foods. These chews are ideal because my dogs don't choke on them.........

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

All natural

posted 6 years ago

every dog that I have fostered loved this treat.I believe it is the best for your money.

Pros: excellent

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these. They must taste good.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org