Product:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Free Range Dog Chews, Inc.:
Muscle Tendons & Meat Wraps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dog Chews
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Braided Bully Stick 12
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gracie's Garden Sweet Potato Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super high interest

posted 6 years ago

tough treat that my dogs devour quickly. They love the hard rind and the soft fatty tissue behind the pork rind. Give your dog just a small piece at first because there is fat in this treat.

Pros: they love it

Cons: some staining on dog bed but minimal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love'em

posted 5 years ago

I like these because they are natural and healthy. My dogs don't care about that though, they just love the taste.

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Free Range Chews

posted 6 years ago

I like to give my dogs all natural foods. These chews are ideal because my dogs don't choke on them.........

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

All natural

posted 6 years ago

every dog that I have fostered loved this treat.I believe it is the best for your money.

Pros: excellent

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these. They must taste good.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›