Product:
Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
9robin58
Flag
Rating: 5

Pug loves it

posted 7 years ago

My pug is a chewer and this is great for him.It is sturdy enough to hold up to mild chewing from a small dog.It is not necessarily just for puppies.

Pros: pliable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauraann
Flag
Rating: 4

Bird toy

posted 7 years ago

These keys make a great bird toy for bigger birds! It is hard to chew up!

Pros: bird toy

Cons: big

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 7 years ago

GREAT FOR THE TEETHING PUPPY. COLORS ARE VERY VIBRANT

Pros: COLORFUL

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Prncstoni1
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toy

posted 7 years ago

My puppy enjoyed chewing on her keys, however I did not like finding them in pieces after several days.

Pros: cute

Cons: destructible

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy
Flag
Rating: 1

Just ok

posted 7 years ago

MY DOG WASN'T CRAZY ABOUT THIS TOUY. SHE'S SMALL AND I THINK IT WAS TOO BIG AND CLUNKY FOR HER.

Pros: DURABLE

Cons: NOT VERY ENTERTAING

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org