Product:
Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
9robin58
Flag
Rating: 5

Pug loves it

posted 6 years ago

My pug is a chewer and this is great for him.It is sturdy enough to hold up to mild chewing from a small dog.It is not necessarily just for puppies.

Pros: pliable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauraann
Flag
Rating: 4

Bird toy

posted 6 years ago

These keys make a great bird toy for bigger birds! It is hard to chew up!

Pros: bird toy

Cons: big

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 6 years ago

GREAT FOR THE TEETHING PUPPY. COLORS ARE VERY VIBRANT

Pros: COLORFUL

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Prncstoni1
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

My puppy enjoyed chewing on her keys, however I did not like finding them in pieces after several days.

Pros: cute

Cons: destructible

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy
Flag
Rating: 1

Just ok

posted 6 years ago

MY DOG WASN'T CRAZY ABOUT THIS TOUY. SHE'S SMALL AND I THINK IT WAS TOO BIG AND CLUNKY FOR HER.

Pros: DURABLE

Cons: NOT VERY ENTERTAING

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›