Product:
Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
9robin58
Flag
Rating: 5

Pug loves it

posted 6 years ago

My pug is a chewer and this is great for him.It is sturdy enough to hold up to mild chewing from a small dog.It is not necessarily just for puppies.

Pros: pliable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauraann
Flag
Rating: 4

Bird toy

posted 6 years ago

These keys make a great bird toy for bigger birds! It is hard to chew up!

Pros: bird toy

Cons: big

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 6 years ago

GREAT FOR THE TEETHING PUPPY. COLORS ARE VERY VIBRANT

Pros: COLORFUL

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Prncstoni1
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

My puppy enjoyed chewing on her keys, however I did not like finding them in pieces after several days.

Pros: cute

Cons: destructible

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy
Flag
Rating: 1

Just ok

posted 6 years ago

MY DOG WASN'T CRAZY ABOUT THIS TOUY. SHE'S SMALL AND I THINK IT WAS TOO BIG AND CLUNKY FOR HER.

Pros: DURABLE

Cons: NOT VERY ENTERTAING

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›