Product:
Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicoleyoley21
Flag
Rating: 5

Just like human baby products!

posted 7 years ago

These are great for teething puppies but make sure after your dog has most of its teeth to take this toy away. bits and pieces come off and could present a choking hazard!

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Banning L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great puppy/small dog toy

posted 5 years ago

One of the great things about this toy is that not only does it's shape and color make it interesting for pups, but it's physical shape makes it easy for a puppy to hold down. I've owned these on a few occasions, and every puppy went crazy for them.

Pros: Great shape promotes interest and makes holding the toy easy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stargazer4010
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Rabbits too

posted 7 years ago

My bunny throws these and chews on them all day long!

Pros: great chew for rabbits

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pdenkler
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for teething

posted 5 years ago

I've used this toy for both of my dogs when they were young pups. It was safe for teething and I could leave it in their crates with them. No mess, no smell, and it kept them busy.

Pros: Good for puppy's chewing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinahan
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun, good for pups

posted 7 years ago

these are great for teething puppies, but as they get older they can break and become a choking hazard.

Pros: good for teething

Cons: bad as they get older

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›