Product:
Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Danielle M.
Flag
Rating: 4

My puppies favorite toy!

posted 5 years ago

my puppy loves this toy. she has many but she always goes to her "keys" first. we are on her second pair now. im not sure how long these are meant to last for, but we had to buy a new pair in a month after giving them to her. they break off large pieces very easily and you have to really watch while they play with this toy.if it werent for how much she loved this toy, i wouldnt have bought them again

Pros: easy to cary

Cons: break very easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogsrsuper
Flag
Rating: 5

A must-have puppy toy!

posted 5 years ago

Whenever we adopt a new puppy, we go out and buy these teething keys. They just all love them! As the puppies grow up, the keys usually are chewed off the ring. Then they are just gummie keys around the house, but they still love them. Eventually, they are chewed so much that they need to be thrown away. Very well worth it though!

Pros: puppies love these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mabaer
Flag
Rating: 5

Such puppy fun!

posted 5 years ago

These are great fun for a teething puppy. I always have them around or give them as gifts - they are just cute. Easy to hold if you are holding a little pup in your arms and want to give them something to chew on. They can pull and tug on them with other puppies. Just make sure you take them away from bigger dogs.

Pros: Cute and chewable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandi  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

We had to get two!

posted 4 years ago

These things are fantastic. My pups love them. They will chase each other around the house carrying them in their mouths. They do seem a little soft and definitely not as durable as some of the other Nylabone products that we have, but they're still fun and the dogs seem to love them.

Pros: Keeps my pups interested! Kinda cute.

Cons: Maybe a little too soft.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Npog69
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my teething puppies

posted 6 years ago

these were great for my puppies and part of a couple of the keys is still hanging around in the toy box

Pros: the pups could tug and chew

Cons: they go quick when the big teeth come in

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›