Product:
Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for puppy teething

posted 6 years ago

My pit bull had one of these when she was a mouthy puppy. This lasted awhile with her but she always prefered toys that made more noise. My older dog, a lab ended up stealing this and destroying it quickly.

Pros: good for puppies

Cons: small parts if chewed

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy teething nylabone

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy. A friend has two pup labs and the love this toy. They chew on them together.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for quiet time

posted 6 years ago

These were great when my puppy was teething. They offered a great alternative when it was quiet time, or when Mom didn't want to play fetch. They were also great for times when I couldn't keep an eye on her - like when I was asleep or showering - so that she had something she was allowed to chew on, instead of destroying my shoes or furniture. Eventually she grew out of the teething stage, but she still picks them up every now and then if she wants something a little softer than a bone to chew on.

Pros: good for dogs who tend to chew

Cons: they can gnaw off pieces of the plastic

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AaronC
Flag
Rating: 1

Great product

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these. It's the funniest thing to see them running around with their "keys" in their mouth.

They seem to enjoy chewing on the ring more than the keys, however. It may have something to do with the way they hold it down with their paws. It's easier to grab onto the key and chew on the ring instead.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: Can't think of any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for my lab

posted 6 years ago

My lab went from this to rock, twigs, hoses and just about everything else. I wish I hadn't even encouraged his chewing habit. My large puppy would have eaten this in a couple bites.

Pros: Gave my puppy something to chew on

Cons: Not for strong jawed puppies

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›