Product:
Nylabone Puppy Teething Keys
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for light to mild chewing

posted 6 years ago

When Luchi was 4 months old we got this for him. He chewed through the keys easily and then played with the ring for a few days. The keys came apart in chunks which were left all over the floor. He was apparently too aggressive of a chewer for these and other puppy teething aids. I would recommend for light to mild chewers.

Pros: Great for teething of young puppies

Cons: Does not stand up to aggressive chewers

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for a pup

posted 6 years ago

My lab loved these when she was a puppy...and they were quite durable.

Pros: all

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Perrywinkle101
Flag
Rating: 5

I remember...

posted 6 years ago

These colorful keys were WONDERFUL when my big adults were just little puppies. I remember when they used to knaw on these for hours!

Pros: Fabulous time consumer for puppies. Keeps those little puppies occupied with the keys, and not with the couch legs.

Cons: they become quite sharp if knawed on one key for a while.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ajohnson22
Flag
Rating: 5

My Husky Loved Them!

posted 6 years ago

This is another great nylabone pruduct. They are long lasting but soft enough for your dog to sink its teeth into. Just make sure to watch your dog while playing with the keys.

Pros: Perfect for the Teething Doggie

Cons: Watch Supervised

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppies love them

posted 6 years ago

I have fostered puppies for the Humane Society and all the pups loved these. They finally broke them off the ring but still played and chewed on each individual key.

Pros: can keep several puppies happy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›