Product:
Nylabone Dental Dinosaur - Non-Flexible
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't like this

posted 6 years ago

My dogs would not chew on this-they prefer something to eat!!!

Pros: ??

Cons: Dogs won't chew it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A toy my agressive chewers can't destroy!

posted 6 years ago

Both of my boys love these dinosaur nylabones, and they've yet to destroy one! If you have agressive chewers, you have to make sure you get the durable variety (off white color) and not the flexible variety (blue). The only bad thing I can say about this toy is it hurt's a person's foot if you step on it.

Pros: Durable

Cons: hurt your feet if you step on them!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for CHEWERS

posted 6 years ago

My corgi loves to chew things and I bought this last week for him. So far it is intact and has lasted longer than any other chew I have bought for him. Kongs have to chance with him, as he chews it to bits in one day.

This toy obviously will not interest dogs who don't like to chew.

Pros: Great for heavy duty chewers

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

h h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent chew toy

posted 6 years ago

An excellent durable chew for most dogs. Easy to clean, mess free. I'm a huge fan of the nylabones and durable nylabones. Nothing as good.

Pros: Durable, shaped to give variety

Cons: price (buy online for better price)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good, helps breath

posted 6 years ago

dogs like them but i think my dog tried to eat it and her gums bled

Pros: dog wants to chew it

Cons: really hard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›