Product:
Merrick Dog Bones
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great solid bone

posted 6 years ago

I had to put a towel down when my dog chewed on this bone, but so what, he enjoyed it throughly. Merrick is a company that has good products from food to bones.
This is a solid bone that is a real treat for big dogs who like to chew and chew

Pros: Solid, Great for chewing

Cons: a little messy

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves these!

posted 6 years ago

My parents' dog loves being treated to Merrick bones--plus, they're good for her teeth.

Pros: none

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of chewing time!

posted 6 years ago

I find these all over the yard, It takes a long time to chew these up.

Pros: last a long time, natural flavor

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

I think Murphy and Max like them the most. They all like them but they do the most.

Pros: cheap, yummy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jordan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A safe eat without the mess

posted 6 years ago

My dogs absolutley enjoy these bones. Their made in USA. My dogs love them, and I do too, considering they hardly make a mess like some chew toys, and other bones, and my dogs seems to enjoy them very much. They are busy chewing away for hours, which is great for me because their out of my hair. But, all together a great toy for all dogs to chew.

Pros: Hours of enjoyment

Cons: ---

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›