Product:
ice form treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By dogzilla:
Turbodisc
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nykky R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogsicles

posted 5 years ago

We use chicken broth and an ice cube tray and freeze the broth. We also add small pieces of dog treats for a little change. When they are completley solid give one to your dog and watch them enjoy. You can also buy the jello trays/novelty ice cube trays to change it up a little.

Pros: Not a choke hazard because they melt, source of fluid, it's like a popsicle for dogs

Cons: If not eaten they melt and make a wet spot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool treats

posted 5 years ago

I use these a lot during our sultry summer months. I use the juices from canned veggies for variety of flavors. Turnip Green juice is one my dogs really like, of course they like most all the veggie juices and will drink straight from the can. More fun when in ice form.

Pros: different flavor treats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BramLane
Flag
Rating: 5

Boy this ice tastes great

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these she want eat plain ice cube any more. When I am having a big meal along with desert I put these out for her and she does not feel left out

Pros: easy to fix

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Summer treat

posted 5 years ago

Our summers are very hot so the ice treat is a real treat. I have always given my dogs ice cubes, but these have flavor.

Pros: makes a good cool treat after summer walk

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a terrific idea

posted 5 years ago

what dog doesn't love icecubes and flavored to boot. i also think it would be a lot cheaper to make your own

Pros: terrific idea

Cons: can make own

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›