Product:
Healthy Edibles BBQ Chicken Bone
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bar b q!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

Very enjoyable treat!! Smelled good and appeared to be tasty!

Pros: eat chicken!lol

Cons: na

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SeguinAC
Flag
Rating: 3

No gulpers

posted 6 years ago

All the healthy edibles are good for giving the dogs something to chew on and work at, but you have to watch out that they do not eat them to quickly. These products can splinter and cause internal injueries. On the other hand, the dogs love them and chewing is good for them. If your gnaws at them until they are soft and then chews that part off, you will likely do fine with them. If your dog chomps, breaks and swallows you might want to stear clear.

Pros: gives dogs something to work at

Cons: can splinter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 4

Makes a nice treat

posted 6 years ago

My friend has gotten this for her 2 dogs at least once so far. It almost caused a fight when 1 pup tried to get the other's bone, but they worked it out. I think the dogs wouldn't mind getting this again.

Pros: the dogs both liked this

Cons: they didnt last long

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Special treat for a shelter dog

posted 6 years ago

When I can afford it I buy a few so I can give them to our shelter dogs for a special treat. I also sometimes use them to keep a noisy older pup quiet during adoption hours. My own dogs love them too.

Pros: Never met a dog that didn't like it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great taste!

posted 6 years ago

My golden retriever loves these bones. I only give them to her occasionally because she devours them. They don't last long for her. Her stomach has never been upset by this bone, however if she had them more frequently, that could be a problem.

Pros: Dog loves the flavor

Cons: Large dogs and break this apart quickly.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›