Product:
Hartz Dental Chew
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cynthia h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dental care...

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love them!! and they are also good with their teeth and their breath... I'm happy I found them... =)

Pros: love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy805
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for chewing and dental health

posted 6 years ago

SHE LIKES THEM AND THEY ARE GOOD FOR HER TEETH.

Pros: SHE LIKES THEM

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

candace c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dog loves these chews

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these chews. He has two of them and its always the first thing he grabs out his toy basket.

Pros: The dogs favorite chew by far.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ash3doors
Flag
Rating: 2

Its ok

posted 6 years ago

my dog didnt really seem to care for this chew.
not really sure why.. usually he'll eat/chew anything

Pros: its ok

Cons: x

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marylou w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dental care

posted 7 years ago

I use this for my pugs. The product is a softer then greenies and I trust it more then greenies.

Pros: the size is right, price is right

Cons: color

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›