Product:
Hartz Dental Chew
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cynthia h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dental care...

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love them!! and they are also good with their teeth and their breath... I'm happy I found them... =)

Pros: love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy805
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for chewing and dental health

posted 7 years ago

SHE LIKES THEM AND THEY ARE GOOD FOR HER TEETH.

Pros: SHE LIKES THEM

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

candace c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dog loves these chews

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves these chews. He has two of them and its always the first thing he grabs out his toy basket.

Pros: The dogs favorite chew by far.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ash3doors
Flag
Rating: 2

Its ok

posted 7 years ago

my dog didnt really seem to care for this chew.
not really sure why.. usually he'll eat/chew anything

Pros: its ok

Cons: x

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marylou w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dental care

posted 7 years ago

I use this for my pugs. The product is a softer then greenies and I trust it more then greenies.

Pros: the size is right, price is right

Cons: color

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org