Product:
Hartz Dental Chew
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Godiva
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

dogs love them and they help their teeth--sseem to taste good to the dogs

Pros: they work

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MRBcameragirl
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs loves them

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these too! They always look forward to the next one.

Pros: My dogs love them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lea C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Ok

posted 6 years ago

doesn't help the breathe on my dog or make teeth cleaner.

Pros: size, taste

Cons: doesn't do the job on our dog

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mommanew
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

They love them but tear them up. Keep replacing them alot. But their teeth are cleaner than they ever have been.

Pros: They seem to love it

Cons: tears up easy with the sharp teeth

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good job

posted 6 years ago

These work well, although I still prefer to brush my dogs teeth with the doggie toothpaste!, he does fine with it!

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›