Product:
Hartz Dental Chew
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Godiva
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 7 years ago

dogs love them and they help their teeth--sseem to taste good to the dogs

Pros: they work

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MRBcameragirl
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs loves them

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love these too! They always look forward to the next one.

Pros: My dogs love them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lea C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Ok

posted 6 years ago

doesn't help the breathe on my dog or make teeth cleaner.

Pros: size, taste

Cons: doesn't do the job on our dog

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mommanew
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

They love them but tear them up. Keep replacing them alot. But their teeth are cleaner than they ever have been.

Pros: They seem to love it

Cons: tears up easy with the sharp teeth

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good job

posted 6 years ago

These work well, although I still prefer to brush my dogs teeth with the doggie toothpaste!, he does fine with it!

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›