Product:
Hartz Dental Chew
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Switch
Flag
Rating: 3

There OK

posted 7 years ago

I think they somewhat serve there purpose however, they are too small and not all my dogs like them. Some preffer regular all natural rawhide, the thick stuff.

Pros: Some of my dogs like them and they have cleaning potential

Cons: Not thick enough, not all my dogs like them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good

posted 6 years ago

My dog seemed to like these, breath was good!! Good product

Pros: good

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Satana H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy treats

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs weren't sure about the taste at first, but now they really like these. Our dogs are still young, so they shouldn't have teeth problems anyway, but these certainly aren't hurting.

Pros: good for teeth

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjmoberg
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog liked it a lot

posted 6 years ago

My dog liked it a lot. She has problem teeth so anything we can do helps.

Pros: My dog loves it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Liked

posted 6 years ago

again another product I tried to help her teeth and breath. She likes them.

Pros: liked

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›