Product:
Hartz Dental Chew
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Raw hide?

posted 6 years ago

If these are the small rawhide squares marked as dental care my dogs love them! The older dog usually turns up his nose to rawhide but not these. He loves them! If I have the wrong product, I apolgize.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for dog breath!

posted 5 years ago

These bones helped a dog I watched so much! His breath was awful and he chewed on his paws, so then he smelled awful all the time. These bones improved his breath so much and he liked chewing on them!

Pros: dogs like them and they're good for their teeth!

Cons: none!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pampetwarrior
Flag
Rating: 4

Clean and good!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs loved these and they didn't make a mess so they're keepers. The little guys took them to bed with them so I was very, very happy that these smell good! Some dog treats don't smell all that great and/or are so strong odor-wise I don't like them to be carried onto the bed. Not so with these treats.

Pros: easy to use & they loved it

Cons: not too expensive, but cheaper still would be nice

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff

posted 6 years ago

This stuff keeps my dogs teeth clean!

Pros: Keeps dogs teeth clean

Cons: Some might not like the taste

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these chews!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love them and they keep the tartar off of their teeth. I give them one daily and the vet has commented on how well their teeth look when I take them to the vet. It is a very good way to keep your dogs teeth healthy short of brushing them daily.

Pros: They last for a while and keep them from chewing other things

Cons: Sortof expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›