Product:
Dingo Wag'n Wraps Chicken Basted (2 Pack)
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Houstonc
Flag
Rating: 2

Another Rawhide treat

posted 5 years ago

Another treat that i picked up at the Dollar General...my dogs like them..tasty, last a long time and affordable...but i have heard that rawhide is not good for dogs...

Pros: tasty, affordable, last a long time

Cons: rawhide

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tail waggin good

posted 5 years ago

WE love having little snacks around for the times the dogs have company and get too rowdy. These seem to get their attention and quiet them done. good snack.

Pros: a good treat that doesn't mess up the floor

Cons: natural? not

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal w.
Flag
Rating: 5

More please!

posted 6 years ago

I've never seen my dogs get territorial over food, but with these they growl at each other and try to keep them all to their selves. Must be really yummy!

Pros: My dog wont give these up!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Favorite

posted 4 years ago

This is a treat that my dogs absolutely love. Wag'n Wraps last a long time and apparently taste great. With Wag'n Wraps, I have two very happy dogs!

Pros: A good product from a trusted company

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

martin s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 6 years ago

my dog can chomp one of these down in a matter of minutes, which makes us have to buy more of them. but she really does like them alot

Pros: good taste

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›