Product:
Dingo Wag'n Wraps Chicken Basted (2 Pack)
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Peanut butter center

posted 6 years ago

This is a great treat that promotes tooth and gum health. Has a great taste that my dog loves.

Pros: high protein, low fat

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 4

Santa brought Dingo

posted 6 years ago

Oscar gets excited at Christmas, because Santa brings him many toys and goodies. He received a Dingo and really loved it.

Pros: kept Oscar busy for hours

Cons: he didn't want to give it up

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 4

Good chew

posted 4 years ago

I don't generally give my dogs rawhide; these have real meat in the middle, which I like. My dogs enjoyed them and they were occupied for a long time chewing these. Even my dog that goes through most chews in minutes was kept busy for a long time with this one. I would recommend supervising your dogs with these, as it recommends on the package, because I do see how there could be a risk of choking, especially when most of it is gone and there is a smaller piece left. This is no different than with any chewy, rawhide, etc.

Pros: last a long time, the dogs love them

Cons: possibility of choking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

My dog liked these too, but the double meat bones and the crunch sticks are still his favorite. And these aren't quite as expensive as the other dingos that are on the shelves.
I would recommend this product!

Pros: Dogs like it...

Cons: Not as much as other dingo products.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great chewy

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these! I wish they lasted a little longer though. Other than that they are a great product. I love that Dingo makes products in all sizes since we have dogs ranging from wee to big!

Pros: Satisfies my dogs chew needs, my dogs love them

Cons: Don't last very long, a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›