Product:
Dingo Brand Dingo Big Chew
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Oink free range dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Essentials Natural Curls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Take Two Pig Skin Twists with Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

We love Dingos

posted 5 years ago

My dogs go crazy for Dingos! I have tried every single kind I could find and they all make them equally as happy. You can always find them laying around my house. They expecially love the Dingo balls. Not sure what it is about those but they don't last long around my house. Nothing eles has the same effect as the Dingo in my house!

Pros: My dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PattiCarr
Flag
Rating: 5

Great sizes

posted 6 years ago

My dogs get these every once in a while - I like to change their treats because they thumb their noses if I give them the same one every day. This is a favorite of theirs and a very good product.

Pros: THEY ARE LONG LASTING

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Benson and his bones

posted 5 years ago

Overall this a good bone. Benson loves them. I like to change it up every now and then with different bones because he always eats the Rawhide ones. But he seems to like it.

Pros: Very good bone, He likes them

Cons: Makes a little of a mess on the carpet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sue62
Flag
Rating: 5

Special Treat

posted 6 years ago

They get these when they are extra good. My Boxer will even go to the cupboard stand under it with his nose pointing up telling me he thinks he deserves one!

Pros: All three of my dogs love them and never get tired of them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shannon J.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog LOVES these!

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these bones, they are her favorite, but she eats them extremely quickly, there is no challenge at all.

Pros: Great taste for my dog, it's her favorite treat!

Cons: Eats them VERY quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›