Product:
Piggy Rope Bone 7
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By BEEFEATERS:
Beefeaters Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beefeaters Chewy Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Beefeaters Chicken Fillets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love rope bones!

posted 5 years ago

We (dogs included) love these toys. I like them because they act like dental floss, and keep their teeth pretty clean. They like to play tug a war, fetch it and chew on it.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hippichikbutterfly
Flag
Rating: 5

Past time

posted 5 years ago

Boone and Casey-tu really enjoy these as a treat. They will spend alot of quiet time just chewing.I am sure these are good for teeth.

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bellapapa
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs like 'em

posted 5 years ago

it doesn't upset the dogs digestion. keeps her occupied for long enough. no complaints about this one.

Pros: lasts long

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ro V.
Flag
Rating: 2

Dogs love rawhide

posted 5 years ago

I do not give rawhide anymore since one of my dogs almost choked to death.

Pros: Dogs go crazy over rawhide

Cons: Not sure where they are from

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berylcol
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 5 years ago

The dogs seem to think they're fun and they love chewing on them!

Pros: Like em

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›