Product:
Piggy Rope Bone 7
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By BEEFEATERS:
Beefeaters Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beefeaters Chewy Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Beefeaters Chicken Fillets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love rope bones!

posted 5 years ago

We (dogs included) love these toys. I like them because they act like dental floss, and keep their teeth pretty clean. They like to play tug a war, fetch it and chew on it.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hippichikbutterfly
Flag
Rating: 5

Past time

posted 5 years ago

Boone and Casey-tu really enjoy these as a treat. They will spend alot of quiet time just chewing.I am sure these are good for teeth.

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bellapapa
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs like 'em

posted 5 years ago

it doesn't upset the dogs digestion. keeps her occupied for long enough. no complaints about this one.

Pros: lasts long

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ro V.
Flag
Rating: 2

Dogs love rawhide

posted 5 years ago

I do not give rawhide anymore since one of my dogs almost choked to death.

Pros: Dogs go crazy over rawhide

Cons: Not sure where they are from

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berylcol
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 5 years ago

The dogs seem to think they're fun and they love chewing on them!

Pros: Like em

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›