Product:
Nylabone Puppy Bone
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gojo431
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Nylabone Puppy Bone

posted 6 years ago

This is designed for puppies but my older dog really enjoys it and it is not as hard on her teeth. She is going to town on it right now.

Pros: My dog really loves this thing.

Cons: don't have any cons

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bmcewen
Flag
Rating: 4

Great distraction

posted 6 years ago

I use this for hours of entertainment for young dogs.

Pros: wonderful way to entertain pup

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mcfalls97
Flag
Rating: 5

Lucy loves them!

posted 5 years ago

Lucy, our 7 week old puppy, loves puppy nylabones. We bought a starter pack with 3 different types of Nylabones included. They keep her from chewing on "non-approved" puppy favorites like shoes, cords, furniture, etc.

Pros: keeps them entertained (& your house intact)

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Logan Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nylabone Puppy Bones are perfect teething toys!

posted 6 years ago

Nylabone puppy bones are perfect for teeting pups as well as dogs with softer jaws like my chihuahua. Hours of safe chewing. No chemicals like rawhide. I leave one with my puppies in thier crates.

Pros: Great puppy teeting toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogranch
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for puppies

posted 6 years ago

I give these to my adult dog also! She loves them.

Pros: dog loves these

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›