Product:
Nylabone Puppy Bone Flexible Dog Chew
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karl M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Takes a Chewing and Keeps on, um, Being

posted 5 years ago

Our dog is a Pit Bull with very strong jaws. Even the best made chew toys especially for "tough chewers" usually last about seven minutes. But he can gnaw on one of these for quite some time, and he doesn't seem to get bored with it.

Pros: See review title

Cons: none so far

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long Lasting

posted 5 years ago

Every dog I have bought this for loved it! I guess it tastes good to them and is enjoyable because they disappear with it and the house is quiet. I love it and my dogs love it.

Pros: long lasting, tastes good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shaneszoo
Flag
Rating: 4

Great products, Small choking risk.

posted 4 years ago

I have three dogs and i have had one Nylabone product between the three of them for some time now and it is still in one peice. I have had my dogs choke slitely though.

Pros: It keeps dogs from chewing on furniture.

Cons: Has a small choke risk.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

Nylabones are great and especially for puppies that have a strong chewing need. These are safe and keep puppies busy without getting into trouble.

Pros: Satisfies chewing needs in puppies

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flexible dog bone

posted 5 years ago

Yhey loved chewing on these when they were puppies! They worked great to keep them busy chewing, instead of getting into trouble!

Pros: they loved these bones

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›