Product:
Nylabone Healthy Edibles Value Packs
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christine R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lasts a little longer

posted 6 years ago

Tucker loves these, he isn't really picky about the flavor but seems to really like the peanut butter and the duck. He is a big chewer and even the biggest size dosen't last more than 5 minutes.

Pros: tasty

Cons: dosen't last long enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MRS CW B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs steal these from each other!

posted 6 years ago

MY DOGS LOVE THESE BUT ONLY GET THEM EVERY SO OFTEN. TO BAD COUPONS WEREN'T AVAILABLE; I COULD GET THEM MORE OFTEN. MY DOGGIES LOVE PEANUT BUTTER BEST.

Pros: DOGS ENJOY!!!!!!!

Cons: TO EXPENSIVE PER TREAT TO GIVE ALL THE TIME ON MY INCOME

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 5

A waste of money

posted 6 years ago

I have tried these off and on for years, and none of my dogs will eat or chew on them. They cannot even be bother to fight over them.

Pros: none

Cons: not tasty enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 3

They are ok

posted 6 years ago

My dogs will chew on these, but they are not very excited about eating them. Just not their favorite treat.

Pros: Not much of a mess maker

Cons: taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Better than rawhide

posted 6 years ago

My big labs go through rawhide wraps in minutes. These last a little longer, but the dogs lose interest

Pros: Will spend time with this

Cons: Seems to walk away from them too quickly

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org