Product:
Nylabone Healthy Edibles Value Packs
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christine R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lasts a little longer

posted 5 years ago

Tucker loves these, he isn't really picky about the flavor but seems to really like the peanut butter and the duck. He is a big chewer and even the biggest size dosen't last more than 5 minutes.

Pros: tasty

Cons: dosen't last long enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MRS CW B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs steal these from each other!

posted 5 years ago

MY DOGS LOVE THESE BUT ONLY GET THEM EVERY SO OFTEN. TO BAD COUPONS WEREN'T AVAILABLE; I COULD GET THEM MORE OFTEN. MY DOGGIES LOVE PEANUT BUTTER BEST.

Pros: DOGS ENJOY!!!!!!!

Cons: TO EXPENSIVE PER TREAT TO GIVE ALL THE TIME ON MY INCOME

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 5

A waste of money

posted 5 years ago

I have tried these off and on for years, and none of my dogs will eat or chew on them. They cannot even be bother to fight over them.

Pros: none

Cons: not tasty enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 3

They are ok

posted 5 years ago

My dogs will chew on these, but they are not very excited about eating them. Just not their favorite treat.

Pros: Not much of a mess maker

Cons: taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Better than rawhide

posted 5 years ago

My big labs go through rawhide wraps in minutes. These last a little longer, but the dogs lose interest

Pros: Will spend time with this

Cons: Seems to walk away from them too quickly

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›