Product:
Nylabone Healthy Edibles Value Packs
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christine R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lasts a little longer

posted 5 years ago

Tucker loves these, he isn't really picky about the flavor but seems to really like the peanut butter and the duck. He is a big chewer and even the biggest size dosen't last more than 5 minutes.

Pros: tasty

Cons: dosen't last long enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MRS CW B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs steal these from each other!

posted 5 years ago

MY DOGS LOVE THESE BUT ONLY GET THEM EVERY SO OFTEN. TO BAD COUPONS WEREN'T AVAILABLE; I COULD GET THEM MORE OFTEN. MY DOGGIES LOVE PEANUT BUTTER BEST.

Pros: DOGS ENJOY!!!!!!!

Cons: TO EXPENSIVE PER TREAT TO GIVE ALL THE TIME ON MY INCOME

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 5

A waste of money

posted 5 years ago

I have tried these off and on for years, and none of my dogs will eat or chew on them. They cannot even be bother to fight over them.

Pros: none

Cons: not tasty enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 3

They are ok

posted 5 years ago

My dogs will chew on these, but they are not very excited about eating them. Just not their favorite treat.

Pros: Not much of a mess maker

Cons: taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Better than rawhide

posted 5 years ago

My big labs go through rawhide wraps in minutes. These last a little longer, but the dogs lose interest

Pros: Will spend time with this

Cons: Seems to walk away from them too quickly

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›