Product:
Nylabone Healthy Edibles Giant Size Bacon Flavored Dog Bone Chew
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MARCIA M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty big bones

posted 5 years ago

RILEY AND SASSY ARE SO SPOILED, I SPEND A FORTUNE ON TREATS ALL THE TIME FOR THEM, BUT THEY DO LOVE THESE BONES SO MUCH. WHEN THEY ARE CHEWING ON THEM THEY ENJOY THEM SO MUCH THEIR EYES ARE CLOSED WITH PURE PLEASURED THOUGHTS.

Pros: MY DOGS LOVE THE TASTE, NOT MESSY.

Cons: THEY CANNOT HAVE THEM EVERYDAY, SO THEY GET MAD.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

Love this product. My dog loves these things. I can use it for training or just to keep her busy while I'm doing something. She is very hyper and this keeps her busy for a long time or just keeps her quiet at night so I can get a good night sleep.

Pros: Great Product

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whickums
Flag
Rating: 2

Had nothing but bad luck with these

posted 5 years ago

There was a brief stint of time I bought these for my dogs. I learned quickly to move to something else when every time they would get gas and diarrhea after eating them. There are much better alternatives out there.

Pros: captures dogs' attention

Cons: gi upset every time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good chew

posted 5 years ago

Gin is a bit iffy on Nylabones. I tried the bacon flavor thinking they'd be better than the others, but she still leaves bits everywhere. Since they make a mess, I don't like to get them.

Pros: Bacon flavored

Cons: Gin leaves bits everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cathy C.
Flag
Rating: 2

I was nervous

posted 5 years ago

My dog was a powerful chewer and she was able to get large pieces off the bone but then they were too large to chew and eat. I ended up taking it away from her and giving her a biscuit.

Pros: My dog seemed to love it

Cons: I was worried she would choke

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›