Product:
Nylabone Galileo Bone
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Thad R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nylabone makes a great product

posted 5 years ago

Nylabone makes a very durable product that provides hours and hours of chewing enjoyment. I always trust the brand and not other brands in that I worry alot about choking.

Pros: Nylabone bones always provide hours of great chewing

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shanel C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bone!!!

posted 6 years ago

These really last a long time, we use them in the shelter, and the are great because we just hand wash them everyday to keep them clean and can keep reusing them!!

Pros: Last a long time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

aurora p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it!

posted 5 years ago

this is a great product for heavy chewers. my dogs at home love it and the dogs at the shelter really let off some steam by going at one of these.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: can sometimes cause gums to bleed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Definitely a Favorite!

posted 5 years ago

If you can get past the shape, this is a must for tough chewers. One of the few things that stood up to my boy besides marrow bones and kongs.

Pros: My dog has had his first one for 1+ years

Cons: Phallic Shape

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for intense chewers!

posted 5 years ago

This bone is fantastic for the really strong chewers. They love it, and it takes them awhile to do any kind of damage!

Pros: Great bone!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›