Product:
Nylabone Galileo Bone
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Thad R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nylabone makes a great product

posted 5 years ago

Nylabone makes a very durable product that provides hours and hours of chewing enjoyment. I always trust the brand and not other brands in that I worry alot about choking.

Pros: Nylabone bones always provide hours of great chewing

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shanel C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bone!!!

posted 6 years ago

These really last a long time, we use them in the shelter, and the are great because we just hand wash them everyday to keep them clean and can keep reusing them!!

Pros: Last a long time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

aurora p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it!

posted 5 years ago

this is a great product for heavy chewers. my dogs at home love it and the dogs at the shelter really let off some steam by going at one of these.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: can sometimes cause gums to bleed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Definitely a Favorite!

posted 5 years ago

If you can get past the shape, this is a must for tough chewers. One of the few things that stood up to my boy besides marrow bones and kongs.

Pros: My dog has had his first one for 1+ years

Cons: Phallic Shape

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for intense chewers!

posted 5 years ago

This bone is fantastic for the really strong chewers. They love it, and it takes them awhile to do any kind of damage!

Pros: Great bone!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›