Product:
Nylabone Galileo Bone
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jess
Flag
Rating: 1

What is this???

posted 7 years ago

I work at a kennel so have seen many dogs with this thing. I have seen very few that play/chew on it...Needless to say, this toy has been around for a Long time. If your dog chews on a lot of different things maybe you could try this as it does last and creates no mess...Otherwise, I wouldn't waste your money.

Pros: um...I dont know...

Cons: they dont know what this is and dont touch it

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Worth the price

posted 6 years ago

Although pricey, when you break it down to time in service it is minimal. We have two strong chewers and this is one of the few toys/bones that they can't destroy in a matter of minutes.

Pros: neat, no chips lay around, dogs occupied for some time

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1mommao
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for the big dog

posted 7 years ago

These are great to keep the dogs out of trouble and keep them busy for hours.

Pros: almost indestructable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela J.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs' favorite chew toy

posted 6 years ago

I'm surprised to see the negative reviews here because Galileo bones (along with other Nylabones from the same material) are my three dogs' favorite chew toys. At least twice a day, they all settle down and have a chomping session--they love them!

Pros: durable, enjoyable for a variety of dogs

Cons: expensive, can cause stomach upset if consume too much

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bone

posted 6 years ago

The Galileo bone is a bit high in price. But well worth it. It lasts for years. My dog chews on it every night. It seems like we've had it forever.

Pros: last a long time

Cons: expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›