Product:
Nylabone Frisbee
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Too heavy and not flexible enough

posted 5 years ago

I like the nylabone products for the most part but not this frisbee. It is too tough and hard.....when my dogs have used this one sometimes the frisbee is bloody from the little shards the are created by their teeth on the Nylabone.

Maybe for bigger dogs with tough mouths but not my Vizslas !!

Pros: Difficult to destroy, very hard

Cons: too hard, too heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mendo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys

posted 6 years ago

Great toy for teaching dogs to fetch.I use a lot of nylabone products and this is a good one to keep out in the yard. They are tough and easy to clean. I don't know how many times i have launched these toys with the lawn mower and have yet to ruin one.

Pros: Durable,easy to clean,and hours of fun for the fur babies!

Cons: none found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nalabeau
Flag
Rating: 4

Crafty bone shaped handle for easy pick-up

posted 5 years ago

It has a great bone shape on the top so the dogs can pick it up to retrieve it. It is a heavier than championship dog Frisbees but flies fine for a shorter distance.

Pros: easy for dogs to pick-up

Cons: heavy so it doesn't fly as far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BHOLTZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Lnng lasting fun!

posted 5 years ago

Great long lasting frisbee. Our britanny spaniel got years of use out of hers. Holds well to the chew biting that she liked to do while she brought the firsbee back.

Pros: Long lasting virtually chew proof frisbee

Cons: cost more than a regular frisbee

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Golfguy2
Flag
Rating: 1

Not soft enough

posted 5 years ago

I worry that My dog's teeth will suffer if I allow him to play frizbee with this product. I much prefer the softer frizbees that are now n the market.

Pros: dogs love to chase it

Cons: I think it's too hard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›