Product:
Nylabone Frisbee
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best frisbee for dogs!

posted 6 years ago

I have Springer Spaniels and they LOVE to catch frisbees! Of course, with a dog chomping on the rim, normal frisbees just don't last very long. Nylabone has the answer for that with their own Frisbee. It's durable, durable, durable! Nothing better for playing catch with your dog!

Pros: The best frisbee for dogs!

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to Play With Friends

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves to play this frisbee with his cousins. We bought the Nylabone version because it is non-toxic and safe to sometimes chew.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LollyT
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth the extra $$$

posted 6 years ago

If you balk at the price of this $14 dog toy, know that this toy is worth its weight in gold. It may cost 3x a regular frisbee, but you will get MONTHS more use out of it- the durable nylon holds up even as our two strong chewers are running and simultaneously playing tug with it! The scent keeps our lab motivated to run, and helps him find it if he misses the catch. An A+ product, as to be expected from Nylabone!!

Pros: BEST FRISBEE

Cons: higher price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad S.
Flag
Rating: 4

One toss...

posted 6 years ago

My dog usually doesn't play frisbee, but when I got this he was sure to run it down. The only problem is that he doesn't want to give it back. If you throw this frisbee, be prepared to spend some time chasing your dog down. That can be fun too.

Pros: My dog will chase it

Cons: He won't bring it back

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 4

Nothing special

posted 6 years ago

Nothing special about this frisbee. Not sure it really smells of anything but it did last longer than some cheaper brands.

Pros: Flies

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›