Product:
Nylabone Flexible Puppy Teething Keys
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
Bone Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cheaky Squeaky Pet Cat Toy~Mr. Ping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

i love nylabone! my grandma got this for her puppy and they are great! the puppy has a hard time chewing them up. the dog still has it and it is over a year now and it is hardly chewed up.

Pros: easy, great, not chewable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies and mild chewers

posted 5 years ago

When cooper was a puppy he LOVED this to chew on! And since he isn't an aggressive chewer he will still chew on it from time to time. However Barkley is a large breed and can't chew on this toy as it's too small and Albert who is an aggreesive chewer would snap it in half!

Pros: Great toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Golfguy2
Flag
Rating: 5

Greaat Puppy Toy

posted 5 years ago

My puppy really enjoyed chewing on these keys. I had to watch to make sure she didn't break any pieces off but she was able to chew for a long time before I noticed any breakage. Like all toys, you have to keep an eye on them.

Pros: Good for teething puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachele S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Held no interest for our dogs

posted 6 years ago

Not a very good toy for puppies. They were able to break apart the little keys and could have digested them. They did make a mess by finding colored pieces everywhere.

Pros: cute toy

Cons: didn't hold interest, could bite and break apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mattsnow
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Our puppy likes these for chewing although she prefers soft toys right now. These are really cute, though! Just be careful if you have a baby who likes keys :)

Pros: good for puppy to chew

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›