Product:
Nylabone Flexible Puppy Teething Keys
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

i love nylabone! my grandma got this for her puppy and they are great! the puppy has a hard time chewing them up. the dog still has it and it is over a year now and it is hardly chewed up.

Pros: easy, great, not chewable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies and mild chewers

posted 5 years ago

When cooper was a puppy he LOVED this to chew on! And since he isn't an aggressive chewer he will still chew on it from time to time. However Barkley is a large breed and can't chew on this toy as it's too small and Albert who is an aggreesive chewer would snap it in half!

Pros: Great toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Golfguy2
Flag
Rating: 5

Greaat Puppy Toy

posted 5 years ago

My puppy really enjoyed chewing on these keys. I had to watch to make sure she didn't break any pieces off but she was able to chew for a long time before I noticed any breakage. Like all toys, you have to keep an eye on them.

Pros: Good for teething puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachele S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Held no interest for our dogs

posted 6 years ago

Not a very good toy for puppies. They were able to break apart the little keys and could have digested them. They did make a mess by finding colored pieces everywhere.

Pros: cute toy

Cons: didn't hold interest, could bite and break apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mattsnow
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Our puppy likes these for chewing although she prefers soft toys right now. These are really cute, though! Just be careful if you have a baby who likes keys :)

Pros: good for puppy to chew

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›